Skip To Main Content

Teachers & Staff

6th Grade Core Teachers

English
Meehan, Shawn – shawn.meehan@ousd.org

Math
Zelie, Mika – mika.zelie@ousd.org

Science
Youts, Samantha – samantha.youts@ousd.org

History
Edwards, Steven – steven.edwards@ousd.org

7th Grade Core Teachers

English
Spencer, Emma – emma.spencer@ousd.org

History
Kaferle, Ian – ian.kaferle@ousd.org

Math
Thacher, Deniz – susan.thacher@ousd.org

Science
Juarez, Julie – julie.juarez@ousd.org

8th Grade Core Teachers

English
Clark, Elenora – elenora.clark@ousd.org

History
De Rueda, Diana – diana.derueda@ousd.org

Math
McGeehan, Colleen – colleen.mcgeehan@ousd.org

Science
Maher, Seth – seth.maher@ousd.org

Elective Teachers

African American Male Achievement (AAMA)
Crutcher, Corey – corey.crutcher@ousd.org

Art
Fortaleza, Jhunehl – jhunehl.fortaleza@ousd.org

Choir
Martin, LaNell – lanell.martin@ousd.org

Computer Science and Technology
Bagley, Rick – Rick.bagley@ousd.org
Washburn, Max – jean.washburn@ousd.org

Digital Media Arts
Doyle, Benjamin – benjamin.doyle@ousd.org

The Envisioneers After School Program
Coach Ransom, Terrence – terrence.r@theenvisioneers.org
Silva, Yyari – yyarimar.s@theenvisioneers.org

 

Physical Education
Cottrell, Zachary – zachary.cottrell@ousd.org
Hernandez, Alicia – alicia.hernandez@ousd.org
Mangan, Eric – eric.mangan@ousd.org

 

Music
Ross, Tanya – tanya.ross@ousd.org

 

Spanish
Cottrell, Zachary – zachary.cottrell@ousd.org

 

RSP Teachers

Geddis, Melissa – melissa.geddis@ousd.org
Neely, Jill – jill.mammano-neely@ousd.org
Rayos, Lorna – lorna.rayos@ousd.org

SDC Teachers

Bustamante, Santiago – santiago.bustamante@ousd.org
Booker, Carnial – carnial.booker@ousd.org
Gilbertson, Jason – Jason.Gilbertson@ousd.org

STIP and Support Staff

Fuller, Shalonda (Para Educator) – shalonda.fuller@ousd.org
Garcia, Julia (Instructional Support Specialist) – julia.garcia@ousd.org
Jones, Patricia (Para Educator) – patricia.jones@ousd.org
MItchum, Shaliah (Para Educator) – shaliah.mitchum@ousd.org

Richardson, Mo’ce (Instructional Support Specialist) – moce.richardson@ousd.org

 

Staff & Administration

Alameida, David School Psychologist david.alameida@ousd.org
Anderson, Edana Community Schools Manager edana.anderson@ousd.org
Belfast, Charmaine Lead Custodian charmaine.belfast@ousd.org
Chiparo, Chad Dean chad.chiparo@ousd.org
Crutcher, Corey Case Manager corey.crutcher@ousd.org
Doubley, David Restorative Justice david.doubley@ousd.org
Gonzalez, Marta Administrative Assistant marta.gonzalez@ousd.org
office@claremontms.org
Harris, Shalina Attendance Specialist shalina.harris@ousd.org
attendance@claremontms.org
Jefferson, Kamika Literacy Teacher kamika.jefferson@ousd.org
Johnson, PJ Restorative Justice PJ.johnson@ousd.org
Lee, Iesha Cafeteria Manager iesha.lee@ousd.org
Lozito, Gina Literary Coach gina.lozito@ousd.org
Lim, Stephanie Nurse stephanie.lim@ousd.org
McNeil, Kerry Culture Keeper kerry.mcneil@ousd.org
Miu, Quan Custodian quan.miu@ousd.org
Moore, Tremaine Principal tremaine.moore@ousd.org
Pareja, Candy Counselor candy.pareja@ousd.org
Thomas, Ariel Assistant Principal ariel.thomas@ousd.org
Wood, Carmen Library carmen.wood@ousd.org

Please note: If no email is currently listed for any teacher or staff member you wish to contact, messages may be sent via the school office (office@claremontms.org).